Oil and Gas. 

Natural Resources

The fuel and energy complex plays a key role in the economy and the life support of the country. Therefore, the legal support of the activities of energy companies requires special attention and competence of lawyers.

Our lawyers have extensive experience in legal support of complex projects of the largest energy companies and representation of their interests.

Electricity and 

Renewable Energy

Energy Law is one of the key areas of our practice. Our lawyers, one of the few in Russia, have expert knowledge in this area, which allows our clients in the power industry to be confident in the high level of services provided and the quality of the proposed solutions.

IT and

Telecommunication

The sphere of IT, telecommunication and media technologies is one of the most dynamically developing. The SKS Confidence team of lawyers always keeps abreast of the needs of the market and constantly improves its qualifications in order to offer its clients the most effective solutions to emerging problems in the field of IT and media.

Understanding the specifics of working in the construction industry and having experience in supporting major construction projects, we are pleased to offer our clients qualified legal services ranging from full legal support of construction projects and consulting on a wide range of issues to solving industry-specific problems in Real Estate.

Real Estate and 

Construction

PPP and

Infrastructure

Public-Private Partnership in Russia is a rather new for Russia institution of mutually beneficial cooperation between the state and private actors in dealing with economic issues.

 

SKS Confidence Law Firm is one of the few in the Russian legal market that has specialized practice in supporting PPP-projects and has expertise in this field.

German Desk

Since the founding of our firm a large part of our clients are companies and individuals from Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

 

In 2019 we founded a specialized German Desk practice, within which we are pleased to offer our clients from German-speaking countries the highest level of legal services focused on the needs of German business in Russia, allowing our clients to feel as comfortable and legally safe as possible in Russia.

 

For this, we have everything you need: experience, knowledge of German and European Law, fluency in German and an understanding of the business processes of companies from Germany and other EU countries (including the necessary interdisciplinary and intercultural competencies).

Нефть и газ.

Природные ресурсы

Топливно-энергетический комплекс играет ключевую роль в экономике и жизнеобеспечении страны. Поэтому правовое обеспечение деятельности компаний ТЭК требует особого внимания и компетенции юристов. 

Наши юристы имеют богатый опыт работы по правовому сопровождению комплексных проектов крупнейших энергетических компаний и представлению их интересов.

Электроэнергетика

и ВИЭ

Энергетическое право - одна из ключевых сфер нашей специализации. Наши юридические консультанты, одни из немногих в России, обладают экспертными знаниями в данной сфере, что позволяет нашим клиентам из отрасли электроэнергетики быть уверенными в высоком уровне оказываемых услуг и качестве предлагаемых решений.

Информационные

технологии 

Сфера ИТ и медиа-технологий является одной из наиболее динамично развивающихся. Команда юристов SKS Confidence всегда держит руку на пульсе потребностей рынка и постоянно совершенствует свою квалификацию для того, чтобы предложить своим клиентам наиболее эффективные решения возникающих задач в сфере IT и медиа.

Понимая всю специфику работы в строительной отрасли и имея опыт сопровождения крупных строительных проектов, мы рады предложить нашим клиентам квалифицированные юридические услуги от полного юридического сопровождения строительных проектов и консалтинга по широкому кругу вопросов до решения узкоотраслевых задач в сфере недвижимости.

Недвижимость

и строительство

ГЧП и

инфраструктура

Государственно-частное партнерство в России является достаточно новым для России институтом взаимовыгодного сотрудничества государства и частных субъектов при решении экономических вопросов. Юридическая компания SKS Confidence является одной из немногих на российском юридическом рынке, имеющей специализированную практику по сопровождению ГЧП-проектов и имеющей экспертный опыт в данной сфере. 

С момента основания нашей фирмы достаточно большая часть наших клиентов - компании и частные лица из Германии, Австрии и Швейцарии. 

 

В 2019 г. мы открыли специализированную практику German Desk, в рамках которой рады предложить нашим клиентам из германоязычных стран юридический сервис высочайшего уровня,  ориентированный на потребности немецкого бизнеса в России, позволяющий нашим клиентам чувствовать себя максимально комфортно и юридически безопасно в России.

 

Для этого  у нас есть все необходимое: опыт, знания немецкого и европейского права, свободное владение немецким языком и понимание бизнес-процессов компаний из Германии и других стран ЕС (в т.ч. необходимые междисциплинарные и межкультурные компетенции).