We offer our clients a wide range of legal services in the framework of commercial practice, including legal advice on the implementation of trading activities, contracting in the commercial sphere, legal support for issues related to investment, distribution, franchising, advertising, marketing, insurance, quality control, foreign trade activities, customs and antitrust regulation, participation in public purchases and much more.

 

SKS Confidence lawyers have extensive legal experience in commercial practice, including legal support for small and medium-sized businesses, as well as for a number of major (including network) companies. Also, our lawyers are actively involved in scientific events in the field of Commercial and Business Law, have a number of publications in these areas.

LEGAL SERVICES WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF THE COMMERCIAL PRACTICE *

  • comprehensive legal support of business;

  • contract work;

  • legal support of transactions;

  • product certification and standardization;

  • legal issues of product quality;

  • legal support of licensing;

  • legal support of insurance;

  • legal support of franchising;

  • legal support of lending and leasing;

  • legal issues of marketing and advertising;

  • support of customs procedures;

  • support of public procurement;

  • legal support of bankruptcy proceedings;

  • protection of the rights of entrepreneurs;

  • legal resolution of sanction issues;

  • subscription services for legal entities;

  • research in the field of commercial and business law.

* - the presented list of services is only for informational purposes and is not exhaustive. For more information about the possibility of providing specific services, please contact us in the most convenient way for you.

Нашим клиентам мы предлагаем широкий перечень юридических услуг в рамках коммерческой практики, включая юридическое консультирование по осуществлению торговой деятельности, ведение договорной работы в коммерческой сфере, правовое сопровождение вопросов, связанных с инвестициями, дистрибуцией, франчайзингом, рекламой, маркетингом, страхованием, контролем качества, внешнеторговой деятельностью, таможенным и антимонопольным регулированием, участием в организованных торгах и многое другое. 

 

Юристы компании SKS Confidence имеют богатый опыт юридической работы в коммерческой практике, в том числе по правовому сопровождению деятельности компаний как малого и среднего бизнеса, так и целого ряда крупнейших (в том числе сетевых) компаний.  Также наши юристы активно принимают участие в научных мероприятиях в сфере коммерческого и предпринимательского права, имеют ряд публикаций по указанным направлениям. 

ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ УСЛУГИ В РАМКАХ ПРАКТИКИ "КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ" *

  • комплексное правовое сопровождение бизнеса;

  • договорная работа;

  • правовое сопровождение сделок;

  • сертификация и стандартизация продукции;

  • правовые вопросы качества товаров;

  • правовое сопровождение лицензирования;

  • правовое сопровождение страхования;

  • правовое сопровождение франчайзинга;

  • правовое сопровождение кредитования и лизинга;

  • правовые вопросы маркетинга и рекламы;

  • сопровождение таможенных процедур;

  • сопровождение организованных торгов и госзакупок;

  • правовое сопровождение процедур банкротства;

  • защита прав предпринимателей;

  • правовое разрешение санкционных вопросов;

  • абонентское обслуживание юридических лиц;

  • научные исследования в области коммерческого и предпринимательского права.

* - представленный перечень услуг носит ознакомительный характер и не является исчерпывающим. Для получения подробной информации о возможности оказания конкретной услуг, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами наиболее удобным Вам способом.